You are here: Home › Discography


He Is... (2016)

He is, is the latest release from The Sydney Staff Songsters and is full of songs about who He Is to us.

It is available for purchase digitally. Use the below window to preview tracks and buy individual tracks or whole album.

If you prefer a physical CD. See any member of the songsters or contact


Altar of Our Praise (2014)

Altar of Our Praise was realeased in 2014 and is available for purchase digitally. Use the below window to preview tracks and buy individual tracks or whole album.

If you prefer a physical CD. See any member of the songsters or contact




The Voice of A Saviour (2011)

Use the below window to preview tracks and buy individual tracks or whole album.

If you prefer a physical CD. See any member of the songsters or contact




Click album titles to buy (you will be redirected to Salvo Supplies)

Just As I Am (2011)

Track List

click on track name to view lyrics

1. Come and Join the Dance
2. Day by Day feat. Meghan Gough & Martin Bust
3. I Just Love Old People Soloist Elwyn Humbley
4. Where Eyes Don't Cry Soloist: Brooke Sellers
5. In Spirit and in Truth
6. I'm Gonna Sing Soloist: Simon Gough
7. On The Cross of Calvary
8. Just As I Am
9. I Bless Your Name Soloist: Brooke Sellers
10. Now is the Time Feat. Brooke Sellers, Ash Sellers, Nicola Poore & Simon Gough
11.Whiter Than the Snow Feat. Meghan Gough & Martin Bust
12. Let Freedom Ring Soloist: Garry Druery
13. Press On
14. Grant Us Thy Peace Soloist: Meghan Gough
15. It Still Feels Like Christmas Time To Me Feat. Brooke Sellers & Derek Smith







Holiness & Devotion (2011)

Track List

Click on track name to view lyrics

1. You Are My All In All
2. I Need You More (With "I Need Thee Every Hour") Soloist: Brooke Sellers
3. Search And Know My Heart
4. Fill This House Soloist: Simon Gough
5. Devotions
6. Be Still And Know
7. As Bread That Is Broken
8. None Like You
9. I Love You Lord
10. Come Just As You Are
11. In All Things Soloist: Ash Sellers
12. Bow The Knee
13. Oh For A Thousand Tongues







How can I keep from singing (2008)

How can I keep from singing
  Track List

1. How can I keep from singing

2. Jesus, Saviour, friend

3. When I survey the wondrous

4. No need to fear

5. Praise you

6. With all your heart

7. We celebrate the presence of the Lord

8. My Jesus, I love Thee

9. Jesus, what a mighty name

10. Whiter than the snow

11. You are my hiding place

12. Now is the time

13. Somebody's prayin' me through
  14. This is your house

 15. O sacred Head




Joy (2007)

Track List

1. Joy to the world
2. Candlelight medley
    (inc. Infant Holy Infant Lowly, Away in a Manger, Silent Night &
    O Holy Night)

3. The night that Christ was born
4. Hallelujah Chorus
5. Advent medley
   (inc. O come o come Emmanuel & Come thou long expected Jesus)
6. A 50's medley
   (inc. Rockin around the christmas tree, Jingle bell Rock & Blue

7. Start at the manger
8. A classical christmas
   (inc. Hallelujah amen! Jesu joy of mans desiring & For unto us a
   Child is born)

9. Merry christmas with love
10. Angel medley
     (inc. Hark the herald angels sing, Angels from the realms of Glory,
     O come all ye faithful & Angels we have heard on high)

11. The Season of Joy






Still (2006)

Track List

  1. Crown You with praise
  2. Still
  3. Great, great morning
4. In all things
  5. When God dips His love
  6. I bless Your name
  7. You are all I need
  8. Untitled Hymn (Come to Jesus)
  9. Let the glory come down
10. Day by day (Trust in God) 
11. We are not alone
12. Press on
13. We will walk in peace
14. Revelation 19
Bonus Track: Love divine, all loves excelling (bonus track)





Fill This House (2005)

Track List

  1. Great Is The Glory Of The Lord
  2. Fill This House
  3. Come Follow Me
4. I Just Love Old People
  5. End Of The Beginning 
  6. Here In This House
7. Healing Rain
  8. I'm Gonna Sing
  9. Where Eyes Don't Cry
10. We Are Not Ashamed
11. Right Now
12. The Light Of That City
13. Make It Glorious
14. Closer Still
15. Your Grace Still Amazes Me






Excyte Youth Choir (2005)

Track List

 1. Holy Spirit You Are Welcome Here
 2. I Stand In Awe
 3. Let The Words Be Few
 4. Here I Am To Worship
 5. Open The Eyes Of Ma Heart
 6. Days Of Elijah
 7. I Give You My Heart
 8. Come, Now Is The Time
 9. Lord Have Mercy
10. Everlasting
11. How Great You Are
12. Stay With Us





Light A Candle (2004)

Track List

  1. Celtic Christmas celebration
  2. Light a candle
3. The little drummer boy
  4. Christmas glory medley
  5. Don't save it all for Christmas day

6. Una Fiesta Navidad
 7. The prayer
  8. Agnus Dei
  9. Shine on us
10. This little child
11. Festival of carols





For Such a Time as This (2003)

Track List

1. This Is the Day the Lord Has Made
2. For Such a Time as This
3. He Knows My Name
4. No Rock A-Cryin'
5. God Will Make a Way
6. Just As I Am
7. Let Freedom Ring
8. Stand Up and Give Him the Praise
9. I Love You
10. Lord
11. In a Moment
12. Somebody Prayed for Me
13. The Word is Alive
14. No Need to Fear
15. How Great Thou Art





The Heart of Worship (2002)

Track List

1. Promises one by one
2. The heart of worship
3. Hallelujah to the Lamb
4. in time, on time, everytime
5. I need you more
6. More than ever
7. None like You
8. All ye people
9. In spirit and in truth
10. Blessed assurance
11. Centre of my joy
12. Was I faithful?
13. Let it rise
14. Reach the world
15. Bow the knee





It Still Feels Like Christmas (2002)

Track List

1. It Still Feels Like Christmas Time
2. Someday
3. Come And Join The Dance
4. Go Tell Everyone
5. We Have Seen His Star
6. One Name Says It All








A Little South of Heaven (2000)

Track List

 1. Singin' In the Heavenly Choir
 2. How Deep The Father's Love
 3. Through It All
 4. Worthy To be Praised
 5. Be still And Know

 6. I'll Lead You Home
 7. There's never Been A Mountain
 8. Face To Face Medley
 9. Break Thou The Bread Of Life

10. I Know Where I'm Goin'
11. A Chasing of the Wind
12. The Wonderous cross
13. Swingin' With the saints
14. Oh For A Thousand Tongues
15. May The Road Rise to meet You






Singing With the Saints (1999)

Track List

1. Singing with the Saints
2. Devotion
3. It's still the Cross
4. Teach me to dance
5. In this sanctuary
6. I believe in a hill called Mt Calvary
7. As Bread that is Broken
8. One less stone
9. This day
10. You are my all in all
11. Don't let the devil
12. Closer than
13. Come just as you are
14. Mercy saw me
15. Day by day





Midnight Cry (1998)

Track List

1. I Will Sing with the Spirit
2. Midnight Cry
3. Search and Know My Heart
4. Let the Nations
5. Be Ye Glad
6. Sing for Joy
7. Messenger of Hope
8. I’ve Got Joy
9. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
10. Somebody’s Prayin’
11. Shine On Us
12. Lift Up Your Eyes
13. He Had to Hold to Calvary
14. How Beautiful