• Print this page

School for Officer Training Team


Captain Adam Couchman - Bth(Hons), MA(Theology), AdvDipSAMin

Assistant Training Principal - Administration

Captain Megan Couchman - AdvDipSAMin, Dip.Th, Dip.Mgmt

Coordinator of Mission & Ministry Formation

Chelsea Jain

Major Gregory Morgan - Bth, DrafDipMin, MMin, GradCertHE, M.OrgLead

Administrative Assistant

National Training Principal - SfOT

Chair - Catherine Booth College

Major Priya Morgan - AssocDipMin, GradDipTheol

Captain Clare Reeve- BSc, AdvDipSAMin, BTh, GradDipMin

Assistant Training Principal - Operations

Coordinator of First Five Years Program

Captain Matt Reeve

Major Rhys Spiller - BA(Hons), Bth

Territorial Candidates Secretary

Coordinator Education and Theological Formation

Fee Thornton - AdvDipAccounting

Captain Andrew Walton - DipMn, AdDipMin, BTh

Captain Brenda Young - BEd, BTh

Executive Assistant to the National Training Principal

Training Officer

Coordinator of Personal and Spiritual Formation

CBC Home Page Button

Contact Us page button