• Print this page

State Programs & Contacts

To find out more information on school programs in your area click on the links below or contact your states representative. 

State Representatives

Duan Kereru
Community Engagement / Social Media Representative
Ph: (08) 8408 6972
Fax: (08) 8338 3362 
Mobile: 0427 417 627
Email: duan.kereru@aus.salvationarmy.org 
Helpful Link: Salvos Schools Challenge - See more at: http://www.salvationarmy.org.au/en/get-involved/Schools-and-community/#sthash.yjqJ46hx.dpuf

Wendy Dunlop
Public Relations Office

Ph: (08) 8404 6939
Fax: (08) 8388 3362
Email: wendy.dunlop@aus.salvationarmy.org

 

Duan Kereru
Community Engagement / Social Media Representative
Ph: (08) 8408 6972
Fax: (08) 8338 3362 
Mobile: 0427 417 627 - See more at: http://www.salvationarmy.org.au/en/get-involved/Schools-and-community/#sthash.yjqJ46hx.dpuf

Sarah Davidson
Schools Development Representative
Ph:  (03) 6228 8414
Fax: (03) 6228 7198
Mobile:  0429 213 385
Email:  sarah.davidson@aus.salvationarmy.org

Anthony Silipo
Schools Development Representative

Ph: (03) 8878 2367
Mobile:  0438 798 539
Email: anthony.silipo@aus.salvationarmy.org

Darren Reynolds
Schools Development Coordinator
Ph:  (08) 9260 9523
Fax:  (08) 9227 7134
Mobile:  0438 530 853
Email:  darren.reynolds@aus.salvationarmy.org

Madeleine Mackay-Law
Salvos Schools Liaison

Ph: (02) 9266 9573
Email:  madeleine.mackay-law@aue.salvationarmy.org


Salvos' School tour